Tuesday, July 30, 2013

2013 ISI Jan Tinbergen Awards

Mr. Abhik Ghosh from India has been declared the winner of Jan Tinbergen Award. For a complete list of winners, have a look at:

The Awards will be presented to the winners at the ISI/Associations’ Awards Ceremony on 29th August, in Hong Kong.

No comments:

Post a Comment